Sun 1st Sep 2019    Disney Cruise Lines    Disney Magic    CT2    05:00    17:00    T/R    

Sun 1st Sep 2019    Saga Cruises    Spirit of Discovery    CT1    08:00    16:00    T/R    

Mon 2nd Sep 2019    Viking Cruises    Viking Sun    CT1    08:00    18:00    PoC    

Thurs 5th Sep 2019    Saga Cruises    Spirit of Discovery    CT1    08:00    16:00    T/R    

Fri 6th Sep 2019    Fred Olsen Cruise Lines    Boudicca    CT2    00:00    00:00    T/R    

Sun 8th Sep 2019    Disney Cruise Lines    Disney Magic    CT2    03:00    17:00    T/R    

Mon 9th Sep 2019    Princess Cruises    Pacific Princess    CT1    06:00    17:00    T/R    

Tue 10th Sep 2019    Pullmantur    Zenith    CT1    06:45    19:00    PoC    

Thurs 12th Sep 2019    Saga Cruises    Spirit of Discovery    CT1    08:00    16:00    T/R    

Fri  13th Sep 2019    Costa Mediterranea Cruises  Costa Mediterranea Pacifica    CT2    09:00    20:00    PoC    

Sun 15th Sep 2019    Fred Olsen Cruise Lines    Boudicca    CT1    00:00    00:00    T/R    

Sun 15th Sep 2019    Disney Cruise Lines    Disney Magic    CT2    05:00    17:00    T/R    

Sun 15th Sep 2019    AIDA Cruises    AIDAsol    C    09:30    21:30    PoC    

Mon  16th Sep 2019    AIDA Cruises    AIDACara    CT2    07:00    18:30    PoC    

Mon  16th Sep 2019    Costa Mediterranea Cruises Costa Mediterranea Mediterranea C  08:00    20:00    PoC    

Mon 16th Sep 2019    Saga Cruises    Saga Sapphire    CT1    08:00    16:00    T/R    

Wed 18th Sep 2019    Oceania Cruises (Prestige Cruise Holdings)    Marina    CT2    07:00    19:00    PoC    

Mon 23rd Sep 2019    Princess Cruises    Pacific Princess    CT1    06:00    17:00    T/R    

Mon 23rd Sep 2019    Costa Mediterranea Cruises    Costa Mediterranea    CT2    09:00    19:00    PoC    

Thurs 26th Sep 2019    Fred Olsen Cruise Lines    Boudicca    CT2    00:00    00:00    T/R    

Thurs 26th Sep 2019    Saga Cruises    Spirit of Discovery    CT1    08:00    16:00    T/R    

Fri 27th Sep 2019    Saga Cruises    Saga Sapphire    CT1    08:00    16:00    T/R    

Sun 29th Sep 2019    AIDA Cruises    AIDAVita    CT2    08:00    19:30    PoC

 

* Port of Call -  9 ships